A double 10″ from Bletchley’s finest. The (usually instru-)mental UK noise band this time teams up with G.W. Sok on vocals. Released on EJRC (New York) in April 2014.

1. Spoonfeed hell
2. Judgement letter
3. Heap of clay
4. Dig the hole
5. Sentence machine
6. Pork butcher’s knife
7. Disappearing man
8. Great unfinished
9. Citizen K
10. One another

Listen here:

Privacy Preference Center