1. Our Blood Is Laughing
2. Oakland Lake Legz (Got Their Way)
3. Poison Reverb
4. Be Nice 2 Mankind
5. Your Tearz Are My Ice Cream
6. Springs Have Sprung
7. Shake Of The Lambz Tail
8. Looks Like Noize
9. A Dirty Birdie Told Me
10. Bermuda Triangle Mind
11. Skinny Rabbit, Fat Rabbit
12. 2nd Wing
13. A Seal Is A Sharks Meal
14. Pink Metal
15. Don´t Cry Your Eyes Out

Jesse Hall – voice, guitar-o-bass, noises
Shoko Horikawa – voice, keyboard
Ryan Brundage – drums

Privacy Preference Center