Terrie (guitar), G.W. Sok (vocals), Luc (bass), Andy (guitar), Katrin (drums, vocals), Tom Cora (cello).

Recorded at ADM’s Koeienverhuurbedrijf, Amsterdam, Netherlands. Produced by Dolf Planteijdt

01. State Of Shock
02. Hidegen Fújnak A Szelek
03. King Commie
04. Crusoe
05. The Flute’s Tale
06. A Door
07. Propadada
08. Batium
09. Total Preparation
10. 1993
11. Fire And Ice
12. Sukaina

Originally released in 1991.

Privacy Preference Center