“a mix of karl marx, groucho marx, and the merry pranksters launching a cultural assault on the mainstream with punk rock attitude and compassion for our downtrodden brothers and sisters…a glorious life affirming racket!”

Jolly little singalong punk ditty that I reckon will find favour with a few here. It would certainly get me pogoing along – even if I still had some beer in my glass.

The first single on the All The Madmen label featuring Ian “Moet” Moss – Vocals, Chris Dutton – Guitar, Josh Dutton – Bass, Mike Leigh – Drums.

Privacy Preference Center