Album number 3 by this great macedonian band – new wave/post-punk sound with strong danceable basis, delivering firm drum beats accompanied by thick and groovy bass lines, upon which layers of noisy and disharmonic guitar chords are played, though less funky and broken as before. Released in february 2013.

1. Pogrešno zname
2. Makedonski son
3. A Bone to the Dog
4. Bar kultura
5. Čuvaj se od tie što te čuvaat
6. Zabraneta Planeta
7. Ordinary Toy
8. Dodeka krstot ne go zgasne
9. Leb i igri


Privacy Preference Center