Debut 7“ by this ace Hardcore Punk Quartet from LA. Travelling vegan chef extraordinaire Joshua Plague (Mukilteo Fairies, Behead the Prophet NLSL, Lords of Lightspeed) on vocals. Four songs to “Take You Down“ and start something utterly troublesome. Fierce, fierce, fierce. Suck it.

Tracks: All The Dirt You Can Drink
, At The End Of The Barricades, Take You Down
, Shake To The Light
Listen here:

500 copies in white made, released in january 2014.

Privacy Preference Center