With tracks from The Ex / Voodoo Muzak / Cheer-Accident / Sleepytime Gorilla Museum. Released in Mar 2005. Limited pressing run of 1030 copies. Includes an extra sheet containing lyrics and liner notes.

A1 The Ex Giant 3:16
A2 Voodoo Muzak Ibanen Dako 2:47
B1 Cheer-Accident The Stars 2:15
B2 Sleepytime Gorilla Museum S.P.Q.R. 3:43

Privacy Preference Center